With the usage of our shop you agree the usage of cookies.  More information
I, accept
Asatru Shop

Ian Stuart - Patriot CD

14,88 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Product no.: RCD144

Products description

Ian Stuart - Patriot CD

Solo album from Ian. Same class as a normal Skrewdriver record. So also this record have earned the place in every patriots record collection. Little more metalinflunced here when Stigger had joined as musician...

1. Patriot
2. When the lies beginns to crumble
3. Living on borrowed time
4. Phoenix arising
5. Stand up
6. Ship of destiny
7. Calm before the storm
8. Sooner or later
9. Paint it
10. Down in the city

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

Brutale Haie - Für immer frei CD
Brutale Haie - Für immer frei CD